LUCID DREAMING

jboy’s words
Jul 10, 2024

--

credits to the rightfully owner

Have you heard the term lucid dream? I always wonder if I can achieve that talent. Because in the dream plane, there is no man-made construct called time, so you can stay inside your mind for as many years as you like. You can control everything. When I say everything, I mean everything that you can imagine. The only limitation you have is your imagination. You can learn anything you want, such as writing a book, composing a song, making a choreography for your dance, memorizing some scripts... everything.

Imagine flying through the sky you created, building worlds with a thought, and talking to characters from your mind. Lucid dreaming is like being the writer, director, and star of your own story. In this dream world, the rules of real life don't apply. You are free to explore, learn, and create anything you want.

--

--

jboy’s words
0 Followers

In this harsh reality, my imagination is my steadfast sword, Turning dreams into shields against life's discord.